20 products compared
Humanoid robots, compared on the facts.
Compare humanoid robots on Emergence Club by height, weight, degrees of freedom, payload and runtime, as published by each maker.
| Product | Company | Launch date | Height | Weight | Degrees of freedom | Battery | Sensors | Runtime | Compute | Payload | Max joint torque | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RoboParty RP1 | RoboParty | October 2026 | 1.35 m | ~39 kg (RP1) / ~41 kg (RP1 Pro), incl. battery & end effectors | Not stated | 10 Ah, ~3 h, hot-swappable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sharpa D01 | Sharpa | 2026-09-24 | Not stated | Not stated | 66 | Not stated | Whole-body tactile sensing | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Agility Digit 5 | Agility Robotics | 2026-09-15 | 1.81 m | 129 kg | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 90 min; ~9 min charge (10:1 run-to-charge) | Not stated | up to 22.7 kg (50 lb) repeated lift | Not stated | Not stated |
| AGIBOT A3 | AgiBot (Zhiyuan Robotics) | 2026-08-20 | 173 cm | 55 kg | Not stated | Dual packs, 1152 Wh | Not stated | up to 10 h | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Galbot ET1 | Galbot | 2026-08-19 | 1250 mm | 32 kg (with battery) | 26 standard; 26+12 with dexterous hands | Not stated | Stereo camera | Not stated | RK3588 + RDK X5; Orin Nano 40 TOPS (Pro) / Orin NX 100 TOPS (Flagship) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Generative Bionics Gene.01 | Generative Bionics | 2026-07-20 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Distributed full-body tactile skin sensing touch, proximity, force and temperature | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Booster T2 | Booster Robotics | 2026-07-13 | ~140 cm | ~42 kg | 31 | 48 V 10 Ah | Not stated | 2 h continuous walking | ARM processor, 375 TOPS | 10 kg dual-arm | Not stated | Not stated |
| Apptronik Apollo 2 | Apptronik | 2026-06-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Swappable batteries (7x22 operation) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| UBTECH U1 Pro | UBTECH Robotics | 2026-06-08 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Unitree H2 Plus (NVIDIA Isaac GR00T Reference Humanoid) | Unitree Robotics | 2026-06-01 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 15 Ah, 0.972 kWh | Not stated | Not stated | Jetson T5000, FP4 2,070 TFLOPS | Not stated | 120 N·m (arm), 360 N·m (leg) | Not stated |
| NVIDIA Isaac GR00T Reference Humanoid Robot | NVIDIA | 2026-06-01 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| LimX Luna | LimX Dynamics | 2026-05-20 | 160 cm | Not stated | 27 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Boston Dynamics Atlas (product version) | Boston Dynamics | 2026-01-05 | 1.9 m | 90 kg | 56 | Not stated | Tactile fingers and palm, 360° cameras | 4 h (2 h heavy lifting); 3 min autonomous battery swap | Not stated | 50 kg instant, 30 kg sustained, 20 kg one-handed | Not stated | Not stated |
| EngineAI T800 | EngineAI | December 2025 | 173 cm | 75-85 kg depending on version | 29 (excluding hands) | Not stated | 360° LiDAR | 4 h continuous (3-5 h stated) | Not stated | Not stated | 450 N·m | From CNY 180,000 |
| XPENG IRON (next generation) | XPENG | 2025-11-05 | Not stated | Not stated | 82 total; 22 per hand | All-solid-state battery | Not stated | Not stated | 3 in-house Turing AI chips (3,000 TOPS per English release; 2,250 TOPS effective per Chinese release) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| 1X NEO Home Robot | 1X Technologies | 2025-10-28 | 5'6" | 66 lb | Hands 22x2, arms 7x2, neck 3, spine 2, legs 6x2 | 842 Wh | Dual 8.85 MP 90 Hz stereo fisheye cameras, 4 mics | 4 h | 1X NEO Cortex (NVIDIA Jetson Thor), up to 2070 FP4 TFLOPS | Not stated | Not stated | $20,000 |
| Unitree H2 | Unitree Robotics | 2025-10-20 | 1820 mm | ~70 kg (with battery) | 31 | 15 Ah (0.972 kWh) | Wide-FOV binocular camera, mic array | ~3 h | Intel Core i5 + i7; optional up to 2070 TOPS module | Not stated | 360 N·m (leg), 120 N·m (arm) | $29,900 |
| Booster K1 | Booster Robotics | 2025-10-17 | ~95 cm | ~19.5 kg | 22 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Figure 03 | Figure AI | 2025-10-09 | 5'8" | 61 kg | Not stated | 2.3 kWh, 2 kW wireless charging | Palm cameras; fingertip tactile sensors (~3 g) | 5 h | Not stated | 20 kg | Not stated | Not stated |
| DEEP Robotics DR02 | DEEP Robotics | 2025-10-09 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
What is a humanoid robot?
A humanoid robot is a robot with a human-like body, usually a torso, two arms, a head, and two legs or a wheeled base.
Humanoids are built to work in spaces designed for people, using tools and moving the way people do.
Which fields are compared?
Each row in the table is one listing on Emergence Club. Each column is one field, taken from the official source.
- Company and country: who makes it and where the company is based.
- Release date: when the company announced or released it.
- Height: standing height.
- Weight: total weight.
- Degrees of freedom (DoF): the number of joints the company states, overall and, where given, for the hands.
- Payload: how much the robot can carry or lift, including arm payload where stated.
- Battery and runtime: battery capacity and stated operating time.
- Compute: the onboard computer or chip.
- Sensors: cameras, LiDAR, tactile, and other sensors.
- Walking speed: maximum stated speed.
- Joint torque: maximum or peak joint torque.
- IP rating: dust and water protection rating.
- Ecosystem: software platforms it supports, such as ROS 2 or NVIDIA Isaac.
- Open source: whether the company has released it as open source.
- Price: only when the company has published one.
How is this comparison made?
This comparison uses only data from official sources and shows each field as the company published it.
- Official sources only. Every value comes from a company website, official announcement, paper, or official repository, and each row links to its sources.
- Blank when not stated. If a company has not published a field, the cell says "Not stated." We do not estimate or fill in values.
- No rankings or scores. Emergence Club does not rank, score, or pick a winner.
- Dates as published. Release dates are shown as the company gave them. Month-only dates are shown as a month.
- Units as published. Values are not converted or normalized unless the source gives them that way.
Where can I find humanoid suppliers?
The Emergence Club supplier directory lists suppliers of humanoid subsystems, including reducers, joint modules, dexterous hands, sensors, batteries, and chips.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best humanoid robot?
Emergence Club does not rank humanoid robots. Compare the fields that matter for your use, such as payload, runtime, and degrees of freedom, and check each official source.
Where does the humanoid comparison data come from?
Every value comes from an official source: the company website, an official announcement, a paper, or an official repository. Each row links to its sources.
Why are some cells "Not stated"?
"Not stated" means the company has not published that field. Emergence Club does not estimate missing values.
Does the comparison include humanoid prices?
Yes, when the company has published a price. Otherwise the price is shown as "Not stated."
Are wheeled humanoids included?
Yes. Humanoids with a wheeled base are included when Emergence Club lists them in the Humanoid category.